Staff Directory

All email addresses are "@tmsacademy.org" unless otherwise noted.

First Last Email Subject
Christopher Adamo cadamo MS Social Studies
Janice Ailerson jailerson K-5 Art
Michael Anderson manderson P/T HS ELA
Dawn Atwell datwell MS
Katie Baese kbaese Calculus and Precalculus
Tiffany Banks tbanks ES Counselor
Glorybeth Becker gbecker HS Math
Summer Bell sbell Data Manager
Ashley Benner abenner High School SS
Danielle Boyd dboyd HS Dean
Jasmine Bryant jbryant Physical Education 6th-8th
Greg Carpenter gcarpenter Band, Chorus, Music Theory
Nora Cates ncates Gr 6 ELA SS
Elliott Childress echildress Health/PE and Strength/Conditioning
Courtney Chiong cchiong Grade 5
Jennifer Condrey jcondrey EC Teacher
Carla Cook ccook Kindergarten
Kelly Council kcouncil Occupational Therapist
Albert Daino adaino MS Spanish, 7th Social Studies, Stock Market
Joseph Dawes jdawes EC Teacher
Megan Dawes mdawes Grade 6 Science/PLTW
Rachel Dawson rdawson ELA Grade 7
Rakan DiarBakerli rdiarbakerli PLTW MS/HS Science
Leanna Dwyer ldwyer APES/ Pre-AP Bio/ Earth Science/Animal Science
Erin Ernst eernst 1st Grade
Zehra Eskintan zeskintan 2nd Grade
Romi Ghosh rghosh MS Math
Britney Gibbs bgibbs Reading Interventionist
Maita Granderson mgranderson Kindergarten TA
Caitlin Griffin cgriffin Kindergarten
Kathleen Grimwood kgrimwood Grade 2
Taneeka Hanna thanna ES Dean of Academics
Brandie Helmer bhelmer HS Spanish/PreAP Art/MS Art
Tara Hemendinger themendinger 1st Grade
Shannon Hutchison shutchison TA
Ahnie Ingram aingram Bio/AP Bio/BMS PLTW
Kristen Jackson kjackson HS College Counselor
Christopher Johnston cjohnston HS Social Studies
Mithat Karabulut mkara Principal
Farukh Khalilov fkhalilov Computer Science
Maria Kostova mkostova TA for ES and MS
Christine Lanham clanham Elementary School Dean of Students Culture/BTSP Coordinator
Donald Ledford dledford K-5 PE Teacher
Robin Lindauer rlindauer MS Mathematics/PLTW
Michelle Miller mmiller Speech-Language Pathologist
Wing Mak wmak ESL
Heather Mathis hmathis School Social Worker
Amanda Mauro amauro TA
Ebony Maynard emaynard EC Elementary Teacher
Renita Merene rmerene Front Office - Receptionist
Gretchen Morin gmorin Kindergarten
Melissa Myers mmyers ES Technology Teacher and FLL Robotics Coach
Lisa Naser lnaser 3rd Grade
Erin Nelms enelms Mathematics
Christopher Opachan copachan ELA
Rebecca Pamuk rpamuk MS/SS Social Studies
Isa Pamuk ipamuk Science
Meghan Patterson mpatterson 5 Math Teacher
Michael Peterson mpeterson Science
Meredith Pfeifer mpfeifer 3rd Grade
Nurullah Polat npolat IT Coordinator
Linda Powell lpowell Nurse Aide
Lindsey Preston lpreston 1st Grade
Ensieh Rafiazadeh erafiazadeh German/PLTW
Katrina Ray kray 4th/5th Grade ELA/SS
Mihaela Raynor mraynor Computers / Robotics
Brittany Sandora bsandora MS/HS Dean of Academics
Kim Sanford ksanford 4th/5th Grade Math/Science
Peyton Schultz pschultz 2nd Grade
Timothy Scranton tscranton Middle School Dean of Student Culture
Jeanine Sevilla jsevilla 2nd Grade
Judy Sgammato jsgammato 3rd Grade
Karen Smilowski ksmilowski K-5 STEM/PLTW Coordinator/4-5 Science Olympiad
Emily Smith esmith EC Teacher
Holly Grey hgrey TA with Ernst
Sabrina Smith ssmith HS ELA
Rodney Smith rsmith HS CTE
Jamie Straus jstraus Kindergarten TA
Banu Sundararajan bsundararajan 1st Grade TA
Kristin Thompsen kthompsen 4th Grade Math/Science
Alton Tisino atisino K-5 Music Teacher
Teresa Valines tvalines EC Support
Sarah Van Doren svan doren College Counselor
Maureen Wagner mwagner 4th Grade ELA/SS
John Warren jwarren HS Spanish
Stephanie Weber sweber 8th Grade English
Colin West cwest American History/AP Capstone
Emily Wise ewise HS ELA
Melissa Wood mwood Administrative Assistant - Front Office
Yasin Yogurtcu yyogurtcu Operations Manager
Rebecca Yoon ryoon Chemistry
Goldene Zeidman gzeidman TA- grade 2
Yusuf Zeybek yzeybek HS Math Teacher